❤ Dating Advice For MaidenFans Thread ❤

I just met this Linda for the first time since January, and we spoke briefly. She’s just so warm.

We happened to be working together on a music video set today. Going into this, I thought: “This is work and there’s no room for feelings.” And that’s how it went. Until we wrapped up the almost 14-hour day and I went to say goodbye, and she gave me the warmest goodbye ever, like “good luck, was nice to be on set together, till next time...” Can’t help but feel infatuated about her even when I do everything not to.

I'm not comfortable talking about relationships. It's just that I've had a lot of bad experiences in my life. I could date a girl for a long time, and she could leave me. I was hoping that she would come back as I read at Break Up & Get Back Together, that after a breakup, people often get back together again. I don't understand what's going on. All the ex girls didn't want to resume the relationship. True, there was one who wanted to date me, but as it turned out, she was pregnant by another man who left her.

Last edited: