New posters! Who are you?

I am from GREECE! I am 33 years old! I love music and I am constantly trying to evolve and learn it. At school I was a bad student, but the inspiration that music has given me has made me look!

I am here from 2012, but I never introduce myself. I am not very active but because of new album I am online again. And I stuck at sea so I have a lot of free time.

Coming from Croatia, 28 yrs old. Always happy to discuss about music, history and travel. I was big fan of sport but in last few years I lost interest.

The Black Country Bushido! I guess that translates to Black Country Warrior Way. I'll just come out say it here, I'm not a Samurai, though I suppose it does tie in with the Maiden album that's on the way...

Sending transmissions from Florida of all places. A long way from the Black Country I know, but the weather is a lot nicer here. I've been a Maiden fan since I was about 10 when my cousin made me a tape of Live At Donnington and haven't looked back since.

Since I finally joined the forum after lurking for years, I think it's time to introduce myself.

I'm Greek, but born and raised in Germany, where I'm studying computer science. If all goes well I'll have my degree in the next couple of years. I basically grew up with rock and metal music because of my oldest brother. My first proper concert was seeing Kiss when I was 4 years old. Among some of my favorite Bands are Maiden (obviously, they'll always be my number 1), Blind Guardian, Evergrey, Billy Talent, Cradle Of Filth (and Iced Earth used to be incredibly important to me, that changed after the siege of the Capitol, haven't listened to them since then and I don't think I'll ever return).

So far I've only seen Maiden twice, 2007 on the Matter of the Best tour and 2013 on the Maiden England tour. I've got tickets for LOTB, but we'll see when that'll continue.