Legacy of the Beast Tour 2018 - CONTAINS SPOILERS

Status
Not open for further replies.
As a lawyer, I can tell you that the traffic jams are not among the force majeure cases.

Anyhow, that's a bad experience what you had and not particularly from the perspective of loosing the ticket price, but you missed a hell of a show.

As a lawyer, I can tell you that the traffic jams are not among the force majeure cases.

Anyhow, that's a bad experience what you had and not particularly from the perspective of loosing the ticket price, but you missed a hell of a show.

i was merely pointing out the fact that insurance companies like to weave as many clauses, exclusions, caveats, and sub sections of subsections in their contracts, sorry, 'products' as possible...some say that occasionally utilise these tools as weapons in an effort to frustrate the claims process.

man...i can't believe i was denied this gig because of the fekking traffic....gutted....opening with Aces and Where Eagles Dare, two of my fave tracks...Not happy..
:facepalm:

Also, for my fellow guitar geeks, it seems that H's LP Standard's pickups are much higher output than the LP Custom. He played the Custom on Clansman yesterday and it seems a lot less defined. I actually prefer the Standard on Clansman because it's a bit more "spanky" on the cleans.

Looking forward for Birmingham videos, because it seems that he used the LP Standard for a lot of songs.

Out of the Birmingham gig now, am absolutely shattered! The band performed absolutely flawlessly, the crowds were on fire, even to the dreaded FTGGOG, I was right at the front, although I do wish I'd moved back because the sound wasn't brilliant at the front in all honesty, but it was an incredible gig full of energy and is absolutely Maiden at their best