"The Book of Souls" - Official pre-release thread (CONTAINS ALBUM SPOILERS)

Status
Not open for further replies.
It didn't leak, otherwise I'd already have it. Right now only shady sites or torrents

There is a torrent in circulation that is a compilation of b-sides, this was what triggered the leak report on hasitleaked.com last week. They since changed that back to "Not leaked" when it became apparent it was a fake release. So the leak report today is new, but quite possibly also incorrect. We'll know soon enough!

I can't find anything. I remember I had both last albums before they were released. Just don't remember how long before the release date that was!

Google Translation
undefined

That review seems to be written by someone from Spain. I'm from México and I'm a translator. The reviewer used a lot of abreviations and many weird expressions from Spain that are not well known in México or other spanish speaking countries. I could try to translate it into english, but I'm busy at work right now. I can have it ready for tomorrow if anyone is intersted...

That review seems to be written by someone from Spain. I'm from México and I'm a translator. The reviewer used a lot of abreviations and many weird expressions from Spain that are not well known in México or other spanish speaking countries. I could try to translate it into english, but I'm busy at work right now. I can have it ready for tomorrow if anyone is intersted...
Nice one Mariner. That would be great. I think we got the general jist of it, but a more accurate translation would be cool. Thanx man :cheers:

Just as a reminder to all of you, we do not allow sharing of leaks here. It is an instantly bannable offence.