❤ Dating Advice For MaidenFans Thread ❤

Met up again at a little social do last night, it was nice. Gave her another ride home and we talked about her breakup, I'm not good at life advice but think I said the right things, mostly just let her vent and get it off her chest. Gist of it is that she knew it was doomed, they had been casual for a while but everything seemed to stop once they made it official, he also didn't try to fight her over it which just reiterated it was the right move, and that he made her realise she does want/is ready for something better.

Before she left she said she didn't have anything going on this weekend so we could hang out. She didn't say that to the others we'd gone with so I guess she meant just the two of us..? :huh:

Before she left she said she didn't have anything going on this weekend so we could hang out. She didn't say that to the others we'd gone with so I guess she meant just the two of us..? :huh:

Might as well, BUT do keep in mind she JUST got out of a relationship. Take cues from her as to how slow/fast to move things, don't rush anything. Whether she acknowledges it or not she's in a vulnerable state right now and it's on you to not take advantage of that. I'd say keep it to coffee, bowling, ice cream, etc for a month or so.

Might as well, BUT do keep in mind she JUST got out of a relationship. Take cues from her as to how slow/fast to move things, don't rush anything. Whether she acknowledges it or not she's in a vulnerable state right now and it's on you to not take advantage of that. I'd say keep it to coffee, bowling, ice cream, etc for a month or so.