Nights of the Dead, Legacy of the Beast: Live in Mexico City (new live album)

Yay! I was able to pre-order the Mexican Flag edition of the new live album by Iron Maiden! Now I've got all three version (black vinyl, color vinyl, and CD deluxe) on the way to my house-home where I make my living at!

Maybe they'll release a video (not only live album) after the 3rd leg of LOTB tour is over next year....(if there is a tour next year though).

Streaming on YouTube like Live Chapter is the most likely way.

It would be pretty disappointing this incredible tour with amazing stage design and setlist to be without a concert video...

I preordered the black vinyl and deluxe CD combo. Can't be bothered with the colored LP crap, and the deluxe CD looks like it has a really nice booklet with plenty of large photos, stage plot, etc. (it'll also line up nicely on my shelf next to my TBOS and Live Chapter Deluxe CDs)

The artwork isn't inspiring enough to warrant springing for the T-shirt IMO, plus I just don't like wearing event shirts for concerts I didn't attend and this one has the Mexican dates plastered all over the back.

I didn't preordered it because since 2015 i dont have equipment to play it.
Since 2014 I have been working on collecting every Maiden album on vinyl, starting with the 2014-2017 remasters and grabbing some extra items like the Maiden England '88 Picture Disc set, Somewhere Back in Time Pic disc set, Fear to Eternity Pic Disc set, Empire of the Clouds pic disc, and am now working on collecting the singles on vinyl as well. My collection is substantial and the point of this post is because I do not even own a record player. I listen to 320kbps MP3s of the albums and keep them organized on my PC, and own the vinyl mainly to look at, collect and so on.

People without actual turntables, that like to collect stuff and don't listen to them are hipsters and try to be cool getting their shelf full of vinyl.