LEGACY OF THE BEAST 2019

Status
Not open for further replies.
Saw clips of Aces High on Quebec, and Bruce was fucking on point. It was the first clip of the show I'd seen of the US leg of the tour where Bruce is back to singing the chorus instead of shouting it. It's minor to most folks I bet, but it's huge to a guy like me who has a lot of amazing qualities and really is just a super fantastic human who everyone wants to be.

Saw clips of Aces High on Quebec, and Bruce was fucking on point. It was the first clip of the show I'd seen of the US leg of the tour where Bruce is back to singing the chorus instead of shouting it. It's minor to most folks I bet, but it's huge to a guy like me who has a lot of amazing qualities and really is just a super fantastic human who everyone wants to be.

Not minor to this guy!

I'm a former musician and a stickler to detail....someone should advise Bruce NOT to bail out of the vocals on harmony parts to either exhort audience participation or drop an octave...Steve and Adrian can hit their notes, but do NOT have quality voices to be out there on their own on the choruses (RTTH, WICKER, FOI etc)

Having said that...Bruce's prolonged scream on BEAST right before the verse needs to be "recalibrated"....he simply cannot hit it high end and is just hollering. I cringed live, and I've cringed watching the bootleg videos showing up on an almost daily basis.

This is an honest question about tickets: are they accepting tickets other than mobile entry tickets? For example, can I purchase a ticket that is sent to my email?
My friends and I are trying to figure out where to get tickets for the Nashville show and this is the only hold up.

This is an honest question about tickets: are they accepting tickets other than mobile entry tickets? For example, can I purchase a ticket that is sent to my email?
My friends and I are trying to figure out where to get tickets for the Nashville show and this is the only hold up.