Your Maiden blasphemy

Well, while I really like Janick, that is definitely a beach statement.

That's how I look up the things, you don't have to agree with me. :p

Janick is a very underrated as a guitarist, I should also add. I like his style of playing a lot (which no one can replicate!). He's a fantastic songwriter too, let's not forget that. Sure Dave is the sound of Maiden (because he was there from the first album and the trademark melodies/harmonies of Maiden are started from his playing, just listen to Prowler and you will see why he is such an important member to the Maiden essential sound) with Adrian, who is the best guitarist out of the three amigos, but Janick also earned his place in the legendary history of the band. He is my favorite guitarist from the band, but I shall admit he is not the best one. Though, he has written only one or two bad songs for Maiden and some of his reunion era songs are better than Dave's or Adrian's.

That's how I look up the things, you don't have to agree with me. :p

Janick is a very underrated as a guitarist, I should also add. I like his style of playing a lot (which no one can replicate!). He's a fantastic songwriter too, let's not forget that.