Job/Occupation

dogigniter

Ancient Mariner
I'd be quite interested to hear what jobs you guys have. Maybe if it's not obvious what you actually do from your job title you could tell us a little bit of your job description?

Thanks!

Why don't you start? Or is pooch-burning a full-time occupation for you? [!--emo&:p--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/tongue.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'tongue.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

I'm a student. I have no job, but I'll probably get one during the summer at a supermarket or something.

That's about all to say.

I am 29 years old. I live in Los Angeles, CA, USA. I received a BA in the field of Geography from California State University, Northridge in 1998. I am currently in school pursuing a preliminary and then a permanent teaching credential.

I have been a full-time teacher for 1 year and 1/2. I teach 5th grade.
I have had other jobs but this is what I'm currently doing.

[!--QuoteBegin-Maverick+Jan 7 2005, 05:08 PM--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(Maverick @ Jan 7 2005, 05:08 PM)[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--QuoteEBegin--]Why don't you start? Or is pooch-burning a full-time occupation for you?  [!--emo&:p--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/tongue.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'tongue.gif\' /][!--endemo--]
[snapback]95410[/snapback]​
[/quote]

I wonder if the pay is good for pooch burning? Whats the daily quota of ignited pooches per person anyway? Seems like dogwalker would be an easier gig [!--emo&:D--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/biggrin.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'biggrin.gif\' /][!--endemo--]