The tour dates

metal1225

Trooper
DANCE OF DEATH TOUR!!! DATES THIS IS MAGNIFICENT!
Wed 22 Oct - CZE Prague T-Mobile Arena
Fri 24 Oct - GER Munich Olympiahalle
Sat 25 Oct - GER Stuttgart Schleyerhalle
Mon 27 Oct - ITA Milan Filaforum
Tue 28 Oct - ITA Firenze Palasport
Thu 30 Oct - SWI Zurich Hallenstadion
Sat 1 Nov - SPA Barcelona Pavello Olympic Badolona
Sun 2 Nov - SPA Madrid Palacio Vistalegre
Tue 4 Nov - GER Frankfurt Jahrhunderthalle
Wed 5 Nov - HOL Rotterdam Ahoy
Fri 7 Nov - POL Katowice Spodek Mystic Festival
Mon 10 Nov - FIN Helsinki Hartwall Arena
Wed 12 Nov - DEN Copenhagen Valby Hallen
Fri 14 Nov - SWE Stockholm Globen (THE PLACE I´M GOING TO!!!)
Sat 15 Nov - SWE Gothenburg Scandinavium
Mon 17 Nov - GER Hannover Eilenriedehalle
Tue 18 Nov - GER Berlin Arena Treptow
Thu 20 Nov - BEL Leuven Brabenthal
Sat 22 Nov - FRA Paris Palais Omnisports de Bercy
 
A

Anonymous

Guest
I'm going to Gothenborg on the sat 15 of November [!--emo&:)--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/smile.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'smile.gif\' /][!--endemo--]
 
A

Anonymous

Guest
i'm going to globen also [!--emo&:nana:--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/lambada.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'lambada.gif\' /][!--endemo--]
 
A

Anonymous

Guest
Cool Sina [!--emo&:D--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/biggrin.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'biggrin.gif\' /][!--endemo--]
 
A

Anonymous

Guest
Those dates were out for a few days. Does anyone know if they are coming ot US with this tour?
 
A

Anonymous

Guest
I got my tickets for it to day so....

I have no idea about the US dates
 
Top