Is it already saturday ?! i can't wait..

I am so exited that i am going to prague , because this is my first time to see the first show of a tour, so it will be a real surprise because now i will not know the setlist before i see a show.

A month and two days 'till i am going. Oslo Spectrum, Norway [!--emo&:)--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/smile.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'smile.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

A few months 'til Reading and i'm still not sure on the status of my ticket [!--emo&:(--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/sad.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'sad.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

[!--QuoteBegin-iron_beast+May 26 2005, 04:37 PM--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(iron_beast @ May 26 2005, 04:37 PM)[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--QuoteEBegin--]A month and two days 'till i am going. Oslo Spectrum, Norway  [!--emo&:)--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/smile.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'smile.gif\' /][!--endemo--]
[snapback]105667[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Same, thing for me! [!--emo&:)--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/smile.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'smile.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

[!--QuoteBegin-Maiden Maniac+May 26 2005, 02:11 PM--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(Maiden Maniac @ May 26 2005, 02:11 PM)[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--QuoteEBegin--]I am so exited that i am going to prague , because this is my first time to see the first show of a tour, so it will be a real surprise because now i will not know the setlist before i see a show.
[snapback]105653[/snapback]​
[/quote]

And same for me also [!--emo&;)--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/wink.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'wink.gif\' /][!--endemo--]