The IMC

I am an usual user of the IMC (I never entered in the forum). Is this forum related to the IMC? Why is the IMC not updated since more than a year ago? Is Maverick yet the webmaster? Has the IMC moved?

Thanks!

I'm not an expert on some things but since no one else has answered yet:
Yes, this forum is related to the IMC.  Maverick used some posts from this forum in the commentary, for example.  :)  Maverick disappeared about a year ago (or so I've heard, since he disappeared a bit before I joined), but I think the mods know.  I don't think anyone takes care of the commentary any more so that's why it hasn't been updated.
You might want to check out this link.  It's basically the Commentary in Wiki form, except that only selected people can edit it (in practice, older members of this forum, if I remember correctly.). 

Invader said:
I'm not an expert on some things but since no one else has answered yet:
Yes, this forum is related to the IMC.  Maverick used some posts from this forum in the commentary, for example.  :)  Maverick disappeared about a year ago (or so I've heard, since he disappeared a bit before I joined), but I think the mods know.  I don't think anyone takes care of the commentary any more so that's why it hasn't been updated.
You might want to check out this link.  It's basically the Commentary in Wiki form, except that only selected people can edit it (in practice, older members of this forum, if I remember correctly.). 
Thanks a lot, I readed something about a wiki, but I found it weird...
I have to say I am happy IMC is still alive and now it is a wiki (I collaborate in es and en wikipedia.org), but I'd like to know about Mav... I hope he is ok...

What do you think about translating into Spanish? is there any project of translating the wiki to other languages?

By the way, great work done in the wiki, go on, I'll try to help when possible!