My eddie sketch

A

Anonymous

[img src=\'http://www.bootlegsandbsides.co.uk/sketch.jpg\' border=\'0\' alt=\'user posted image\' /]
Its not finished but i thought id post it anyway [!--emo&:blink:--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/blink.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'blink.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

Not bad, not bad at all. I quite like the shading...works nicely with the picture.

Now, just try something a little more...original. [!--emo&:p--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/tongue.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'tongue.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

funckin hell that is so good i'm not that good at drawing my dad but you know

Copying is not exactly a sign of talent. The kid can draw alright, but then again I could do that too when I was 10 or 12.

Take example on Tap Legion. Original ideas and great execution of the work are the only things that can make someone stand out of the lot. Even Maidenfreak's style is better than this, as it has the advantage of originality.

Iron_Maiden_01 is just yet another copycat that doesn't really deserve recognition.

[!--QuoteBegin-Maverick+Dec 21 2004, 01:42 PM--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(Maverick @ Dec 21 2004, 01:42 PM)[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--QuoteEBegin--]Iron_Maiden_01 is just yet another copycat that doesn't really deserve recognition.
[snapback]94334[/snapback]​
[/quote]
Sure. And this is coming from a guy who couldn't even create his own "Follow the ligHt" banner - he steals mine. Not that I object, but Mav hardly has a right to complain about other people copying. [!--emo&:p--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/tongue.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'tongue.gif\' /][!--endemo--]