Bruce Dickinson

What did you listen then?
I'm a journalist, I make reviews and I got it from a contact of mine who has an artist promotion company, he got it from the record company to distribute it to the medias and magazines here, including my webzine. ;) I'll do a review of it soon and post it one week before the official release. :)

For example, I've just finished to write my review of new Saxon today and I'll publish it tomorrow on my webzine. :cool:

You can see my reviews in here :yes:

Last edited:
I'm a journalist, I make reviews and I got it from a contact of mine who has an artist promotion company, he got it from the record company to distribute it to the medias and magazines here, including my webzine. ;) I'll do a review of it soon and post it one week before the official release. :)
Thanks in advance!!!

For example, I've just finished to write my review of new Saxon today and I'll publish it tomorrow on my webzine. :cool:

You can see my reviews in here :yes:
We need to know more ASAP :D

And honestly I think I’m done reading reviews now. Will just hear the end nature album for myself. Assuming the leak will anyways be out a week/few days before the release.

Listened to AoB and TCW so I could join in the song rating discussion. Here we go:

Freak - 10
Toltec - 10
Starchildren - 10
Queen - 10
Darkside - 10
Road - 10
Sorrows - 10
Accident - 10
Magician - 10
Pit - 10
Omega - 10
Arc - 10

King - 10
Wedding - 10
Tower - 10
Floor - 10
Thel - 10
Urizen - 10
Jerusalem - 10
Trumpets - 10
Machine - 10
Alchemist - 10

Well that was elucidating. Looking forward to hearing your thoughts!

I’m bored and here’s my Tyranny of Souls rating:

1.) Mars Within - 8/10
2.) Abduction - 9/10
3.) Soul Intruders - 9/10
4.) Kill Devil Hill - 9/10
5.) Navigate the Seas of the Sun - 9.5/10
6.) River of No Return - 10/10
7.) Power of the Sun - 7/10
8.) Devil on a Hog - 8/10
9.) Believil - 8.5/10
10.) A Tyranny of Souls - 10/10
11.) Eternal (Japanese bonus track) - 9/10