How to learn Electric Guitar the way that Iron Maiden plays?

Hello there,
So I'm just confused about how can I learn Electric Guitar the way that I would be able to be a Guitar Master like Adrian, Dave, and Janic....
I'm now studying Troy Stetina Rhythm Guitar vol.1 but I found it not suitable for me because it's all about playing some Repetitive and ridiculous TABS ... So I don't learn anything about Notes, Music Theory or another things ... It's just TAB. Note that I have learned some theory before but I think it's not completed.

So the Question is : Which Path should I take?? Another Method or something else?
Any help would be much Appreciated  :) .
Thanks a lot.

You should get this one, published by The Holy Church of Adrian Smith:

Play Like Me or Suck by Adrian Smith himself.

When people read the book (without practicing guitar), Adrian Smith selects if one is worthy or not.

You're wrong, it's called Try To Play Like Me or Suck. No one can play like Adrian Smith does ;)

A serious answer to the OP:

The only way to get as good as Dave, H or Janick is: play guitar for many years, just like they did. Practice for thousands of hours, just like they did. There's no shortcut. There's no book that will say: "do this, now that, now the other - bang, you sound like Dave Murray!" (And if you find a book that does say so, the book is lying.)

If you're asking how to get better as a guitarist: play. Practice. Study. Take lessons. Most important: join a band. Having to keep up with other players will make you better.