To all maiden fans.

A

Anonymous

Look, all you maiden fans. I know you are all bored of me going on about it, but the only reason I am doing it is because I think it's the truth.
I think you have to stop looking at them through rose tinted spectacles. The simple fact that my messages have been cencored says something about it all. I have played drums for years and I have spent many of those years learning to play Maiden tracks, at one point I was in a Maiden tribute band. I know what I'm talking about. Look, I'm a drummer, and even I can tell when it's Dave, H or Janick, so believe me, I know it is not Nicko on Virtual Eleven. All you have to do is ask a drummer. What I don't understand is why it is so hard for you guys to even contemplate this, there are loads of reasons why he may not have been able to play on the record. I have heard some rumours, but if I put them on this site, it will get cencored, this probably will anyway. I think it is Steve Harris drumming. It's well know that he plays the drums, because he plays drums when he demos new songs, I read that in a interview with him.
Anyway, I sure Maverick is waiting to erase my message, after all, we don't want to upset anyone, do we.

Look "c.unt" its not that we find it so hard to believe that we are censoring your messages its that youre going about making your point in the wrong way. Registering with a dozen fake nicks to support your own theory is bad enough but registering with obscene nicknames is even worse. We have warned you about this and I am quite frankly sick of warning you. One more topic like this and you and all your fake nicks will be banned.
If you had started ONE topic using ONE nickname maybe everyone here could discuss the idea but quite frankly youre boring me now.
And a note to all other mopderators - do not delete or move this thread unless I say otherwise. Thankyou
Real World
Co-Owner