What Maiden Songs can You Play?

warewolf95

Prowler
Im only 15, but Ive been teaching myself by tab/ears to play guitar for the last 21/2 years and I can play a number of songs.

By Maiden I can play
Piece Of Mind - Where Eagles Dare, Revelations, The Trooper, Die With..., Sun and Steel
Powerslave - Aces High
Seventh Son - I am learning The Clairvoyant
No Prayer - Tailgunner
Dance Of Death - Paschendale, Rainmaker
A Matter - Different Worlds

I kind of am not really popular so I dont really do anything but play guitar like 3 hours a day. I have a lot of time on my hands.
Thats just what maiden songs ive learned, but I know a ton by Rush, JPriest, Metallica, Megadeth, etc.

I know:

TFF-Whole Album
AMOLAD-Whole Album
Dance Of Death: All except Age Of Innocence
Brave New World-All Except The Mercenary and Thin Line
Virtual Xi: The Clansman
X Factor: Sign Of The Cross, Lord Of The Flies, and Man On The Edge
Fear Of The Dark: Be Quick Or Be Dead, From Here To Eternity, Afraid To Shoot Strangers, Fear Is The Key, Wasting Love, Title Track
No Prayer: Holy Smoke, Tailgunner, Title Track, BYDTTS, PE#1,Hooks In You, Mother Russia
Seventh Son: All except Only The Good Die Young
SIT: Whole Album
Powerslave: Whole Album
POM: All except QFF
NOTB: Whole Album
Killers: Whole Album
IM: All except Strange World.

There was a year when I was playing nothing but Maiden songs and I learned some by ear and some with sheet music I had. Recently I discovered Powertabs and some of those songs I couldn't previously play are now rather easy. Maiden songs aren't really that hard. But a lot of them are extremely fun to play.

I know only few, and almost all without solos, I can't play the fast legatos so far, but I'm working on it.

Blood Brothers, Iron Maiden, Afraid To Shoot Strangers, Revelations, Run To The Hills, Isle of Avalon, Journeyman, Frome Here To Eternity, Wasting Love, The Trooper (although I can't play it at full speed so far)