How many of you are actually musicians?

A

Anonymous

How many members in the Maidenfans.com forum are actually musicians?

[!--QuoteBegin-7thSon_ofa_7thSon+Jul 1 2005, 06:06 PM--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(7thSon_ofa_7thSon @ Jul 1 2005, 06:06 PM)[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--QuoteEBegin--]How many members in the Maidenfans.com forum are actually musicians?
[snapback]110770[/snapback]​
[/quote]

i dont know how many there are, but im certainly one of them [!--emo&:D--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/biggrin.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'biggrin.gif\' /][!--endemo--]
i play the bass, drums
yourself?

I'm pretty good with all brass instruments, but when it comes to real instruments [!--emo&:p--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/tongue.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'tongue.gif\' /][!--endemo--] i'm learning how to play rhythm guitar

I'm mainly a guitarist, but I can play several more instruments.

and remember kids....

...there's a big difference between a musician and a drummer! [!--emo&^_^--][img src=\'style_emoticons/[#EMO_DIR#]/happy.gif\' border=\'0\' style=\'vertical-align:middle\' alt=\'happy.gif\' /][!--endemo--]

I play bass and sing lead vocal for Supergenius. You can check out [a href=\'http://www.sinisterministerx.net/supergenius/\' target=\'_blank\']our webpage[/a], which hasn't been updated in almost a year (I really should do that soon). The webpage contains some recordings of my band - I recommend you listen to [a href=\'http://www.sinisterministerx.net/supergenius/losing.php\' target=\'_blank\']Losing My Mind[/a].

I also play guitar, piano, drums and string bass, but none of those very frequently.

[!--QuoteBegin-SinisterMinisterX+Jul 2 2005, 12:49 AM--][div class=\'quotetop\']QUOTE(SinisterMinisterX @ Jul 2 2005, 12:49 AM)[/div][div class=\'quotemain\'][!--QuoteEBegin--]I also play guitar, piano, drums and string bass, but none of those very frequently.